Free Fall Dot Marker Printables

Just a few days ago I was given the opportunity to guest post on Simply Helping Him about 10 activities I use to keep my pre-schooler busy during the school day. As I stated in that post, one of Cameron’s favorites is the Do-A-Dot
paints.

I just found a blog that has free fall dot marker printables! Print these out on some card stock or heavy weight paper, and you’ve got a great activity. I can’t wait to show Cameron these new pages for him to paint on. He’ll love them, especially the apples (he’s a little apple feind)!

2 thoughts on “Free Fall Dot Marker Printables

Leave a Reply

