Storage Boxes for People Low on Space

I recently had the opportunity to check out Packaways Plastic Storage Boxes. They are a pretty unique storage solution. If you need boxes that are heavier duty than cardboard, but don’t take up as much room as plastic totes when not in use, this is the solution for you. Packaways set up easy and fold down flat just as easily.

I received both a large pink box and a medium blue box to review. I was immediately impressed with how easily they set up. No monkeying around with tape, I was able to intuitively set the boxes up by just pressing on the corners. The boxes also have wipe-away marking panels you can write on with a dry erase marker for labeling purposes. Boxes, totes, and under the bed boxes are all available on their website.

Overall, I was quite impressed with the Packaway boxes. My Packaways will be put to use storing little boys’ clothes in the basement. If you’re looking for a storage solution, it might be worth your while to check out what they have to offer. Free shipping on orders over $49 certainly sweetens the deal a bit too!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

